Contact Us



Fronk Oil Co, Inc.

Meet the Team 1000 East Industrial
PO Box F
Booker, Texas 79005
806-658-4565
806-658-4566 Fax
800-722-3835
 

Contact list


Extention

 

Email

Dispatch Jose Tudon 307 & 317 dispatch@fronkoil.com
Dispatch Cell phone
806.435.0538
Account Receivable Alma Rosales 304 ar@fronkoil.com
Accounts Payable Aloha Pearson 301 ap@fronkoil.com
Controller Monty Reeves 302 controller@fronkoil.com
Transport billing Ashley Hladik 305 fs@fronkoil.com
Billing Clerk Angela Adornetto 310 billing@fronkoil.com
Director of Retail Sales Greg Schacht 316 imos@fronkoil.com
Operations manager Tom Adornetto 315 operations@fronkoil.com
Sales Lance Sutton 311 sales@fronkoil.com
President Keith Fronk 303 keith@fronkoil.com
Assistant Secretary Sheri Fronk 309 sheri@fronkoil.com




Store Managers


Imo's Booker Norma Jones 806.658.4772

Imo's Perryton David Porter 806.435.3299

Imo's Farnsworth Val Jones 806.435.2467

Imo's Follett Christi Caldwell 806.653.2023